Sabbat Rituals

Celebrating the Turning of the Wheel

The Sacred Flame Temple is an Interfaith Ministry with an influence from Pagan Teachings. As such, the Temple celebrates the turning of the wheel, the 8 Sabbats of the year.

SFT has an eclectic following and therefore, does not have a specific liturgy at the current time. Instead, it embraces the idea that all members can teach and all members can lead ritual. Therefore, the format and structure of the rituals can change from Sabbat to Sabbat, embracing all paths followed by the membership.

  • Yule
  • Imbolc
  • Ostara
  • Beltaine
  • Litha
  • Lughnasadh
  • Mabon
  • Samhain